Aboutus
About Us Honor Culture Photos Partner

Huawei Cooperation
HUAWEI Technology Co., Ltd. is a private communications technology company that produces and sells communications equipment. It is distributed in more than 170 countries. There are 180 thousand employees, more than 8000 public service cars and 1 billion 500 million yuan per year bus. In July 2014, the rental car management platform began to provide the service vehicle management service for HUAWEI Mr.car, and HUAWEI W3 system in depth integration for the HUAWEI 180 thousand employees to provide public service, saving 150 million yuan a year.

Tian An Yun Gu Cooperation
Tianan cloud Valley is the twelve. Five landmark construction project of Shenzhen. It is a demonstration project of industrial upgrading, urban renewal and special economic zone integration in Shenzhen. It is developed and operated by Shenzhen Tianan Jun industry investment development Co., Ltd. Tianan established a unique industrial real estate model, emphasizing the perfect integration of scientific and technological innovation with commerce, culture, regional economy and urban development, realizing the overall online industry park, creating a beautiful, comfortable and efficient industrial space for the enterprises, improving the image of the enterprise, reducing the comprehensive operation cost, about the rental platform and the Tianan. Cloud Valley cooperation provides a complete vehicle service for enterprises and employees.

Silicon Valley Cooperation
Shenzhen Silicon Valley Power Industry Park Operation Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. It is the vice president of the high-tech industry chamber of Commerce of Guangdong Province, the 9 major industrial park of the operators, involving seven major industrial themes, with a total area of more than 1 million square meters. At present, there are more than 800 high-tech enterprises in the park, with an annual output value exceeding 100 billion. About car rental platform and Silicon Valley power cooperation, to provide complete car services for enterprises and employees.

Shenzhen LHT Mobile video Co., Ltd.
ADD:6th Floor, Dongwu Commercial Building, Langshan Road, Gaoxin North District, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China
TEL:0755 - 86132533
         0755 - 86134158(Sales)
FAX:0755 - 86132566
Hotline:400-716-1861
Copyright Shenzhen LHT Mobile video Co., Ltd.

关于我们
公司介绍 资质荣誉 企业文化 公司风采 合作伙伴

华为合作简介
     华为技术有限公司是一家生产销售通信设备的民营通信科技公司,业务分布于全球170多个国家,有员工 18万人,公务车8000多台,年公车支出15亿元。 2014年7月,约租车管理平台开始为华为提供公务车管理服务Mr.car,和华为w3系统深入集成,为华为18 万员工提供公务用车服务,每年可节省1.5亿元开支。

天安云谷合作简介
     天安云谷是深圳市十二.五标志性重大建设项目,是深圳市产业升级、城市更新、特区一体化示范项目, 由深圳天安骏业投资发展有限公司投资开发和运营。天安创立了独特的产业地产模式,强调科技创新与商 业、文化、地区经济、城市发展的完美融合,实现产业园区整体在线,为入驻企业打造优美、舒适、高效 的产业空间,提升企业形象,降低综合运营成本,约租车平台和天安云谷合作,为入驻企业和员工提供完 整的用车服务。

硅谷动力合作简介
     深圳市硅谷动力产业园运营有限公司成立于2003年,为广东省高新科技产业商会副会长单位,运营者9大 科技产业园区,涉及七大产业主题,总运营面积超过100万平米。目前园区内高科技企业超过800家,年产 值超过1000亿。约租车平台和硅谷动力合作,为入驻企业和员工提供完整的用车服务。

深圳市领航通移动视讯有限公司
地址:深圳市南山区高新北区朗山路 东物商业大楼6楼
电话:0755 - 86132533
          0755 - 86134158(销售)
传真:0755 - 86132566
全国服务热线:400-716-1861
Copyright © 深圳市领航通移动视讯有限公司 All rights reserved. 技术支持:鼎诚网络